Free Delivery on AUS orders A$175+ Total: 0 items - $0.00
Join our Inner Circle and receive a $20 GIFT VOUCHER to spend on any full price dress purchase!

 

 

Let’s Collaborate!

As the owner of and mamma behind MammaBelle the Label, I love collaborating and supporting other mothers and women in business.

Things I like talking about include:

  • celebrating and styling the BUMP – helping mammas to-be look + feel beautiful from the inside out.
  • collaborating on and styling photo shoots
  • work life balance – my life as a mumpreneur – tips on building a home based biz while being a stay at home mum.
  • my musings on motherhood – reflections and learnings, trial and errors.
  • advocating for positive body image.
  • advocating for positive mindset and mindful living among women.
  • all things fashion in general.

If you would like to collaborate with me, please contact me at: [email protected]

Who wore MammaBelle the Label

MammaBelle has been worn and loved by some gorgeous Mamma’s that you may know, including:

Deauvanne Athanasakis on her blog ‘Mama Stylista’ at mamastylista.com

Jasmine Hunt on her blog ‘Pretty Chuffed’ at prettychuffed.com.au

Revie Jane Schultz on Instagram at @reviejane

Sam Bonnor on Instagram @sambonnor

Abby Gilmore on Instagram @abbgilmore

Lucia deMello on Instagram @luciademello_

Alice in Healthy Land on her blog ‘Alice in Pregnancy Land’ at aliceinhealthyland.net

Kyree Harvey on Instagram @misskyreeloves

Natasha Saunders on her blog ‘Betty Dish’ at bettydish.ca

Mrs Jessica Roberts on her blog ‘Raising Roberts’ at raisingroberts.com

Heather Gwinn on her blog ‘The Arbitrary Fox’ at thearbitraryfox.com

Katie Dickens on Instagram @katiedickens__

My Official Bio

 

Meegan is the owner and designer of MammaBelle the Label, a gorgeous maternity and breastfeeding clothing label for all women.

Meegan is focused on helping Mammas to-be look and feel beautiful from the inside out, encouraging them to embrace their gorgeous bodies and style their growing bumps.

Meegan honours the creator of MammaBelle ALEX! Who has helped style hundreds of pregnant and breastfeeding women with her original exclusive range of dresses. This range has received an abundance of wonderful feedback regarding the designs.