Free Delivery on AUS orders A$175+ Total: 0 items - $0.00
Receive a $20 GIFT VOUCHER to spend on any full price dress purchase!

Let’s Collaborate!

As the creator of and mamma behind MammaBelle, I love collaborating with other mothers and women in business.

Things I like talking about include:

  • celebrating and styling the BUMP – helping mammas to-be look + feel beautiful from the inside out.
  • collaborating on and styling photo shoots
  • work life balance – my life as a mumpreneur – tips on building a home based biz while being a stay at home mum.
  • my musings on motherhood – reflections and learnings, trial and errors.
  • advocating for positive body image.
  • advocating for positive mindset and mindful living among women.
  • all things fashion in general.

If you would like to collaborate with me, please contact me at: mammabellestyle@gmail.com

Who wore MammaBelle

MammaBelle has been worn and loved by some gorgeous Mamma’s that you may know, including:

Deauvanne Athanasakis on her blog ‘Mama Stylista’ at mamastylista.com

Jasmine Hunt on her blog ‘Pretty Chuffed’ at prettychuffed.com.au

Revie Jane Schultz on Instagram at @reviejane

Sam Bonnor on Instagram @sambonnor

Abby Gilmore on Instagram @abbgilmore

Lucia deMello on Instagram @luciademello_

Alice in Healthy Land on her blog ‘Alice in Pregnancy Land’ at aliceinhealthyland.net

Kyree Harvey on Instagram @misskyreeloves

Natasha Saunders on her blog ‘Betty Dish’ at bettydish.ca

Mrs Jessica Roberts on her blog ‘Raising Roberts’ at raisingroberts.com

Heather Gwinn on her blog ‘The Arbitrary Fox’ at thearbitraryfox.com

Katie Dickens on Instagram @katiedickens__

My Official Bio

 

Alex is the creator of and mamma behind MammaBelle, a gorgeous maternity and breastfeeding clothing label for fashion loving mammas.

Alex loves to help mammas to-be to look + feel beautiful from the inside out, by helping them to embrace their gorgeous new bodies and style their growing bumps.

She has helped style hundreds of preggie and breastfeeding women with her exclusive range of dresses and has received loads of fabulous feedback regarding her designs. Check out what some of her happy customers are saying on her LOVE NOTES page.